Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Diocesan Events

Follow us on Facebook!
Home

The Diocese of Moosonee- Anglican Church of Canada

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Diocese of Moosonee' Friday, October 24, 2014
This is the default category
Event Name Date
Bishop At Chapleau Sunday, January 27, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Contact Administrator Wednesday, January 01, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Finance & Property Meeting Friday, January 03, 2014 (10:00 am - 3:30 pm)
This event does not repeat
Annual Vestry Returns Due Today Saturday, February 15, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Watershed Layreader's Training Conference Friday, February 21, 2014 (7:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
ASH WEDNESDAY Wednesday, March 05, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
James Bay Great Chapter Meeting Friday, March 07, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Finance & Property Tuesday, April 01, 2014 (10:00 am - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bishop's Installation Tuesday, April 01, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Executive Council Wednesday, April 02, 2014 (8:30 am - 9:30 am)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Synod Wednesday, April 02, 2014 (7:00 pm - 9:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Pre-Ordination Retreat Friday, May 09, 2014 (8:00 am - 2:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Watershed Great Chapter Meeting Saturday, May 10, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
ACW Annual Friday, May 30, 2014 (5:00 pm - 5:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Eastmain Wednesday, June 18, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
The Four Gospels - Thorneloe Course Monday, July 14, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Administrator On Holidays Monday, July 21, 2014 (8:00 am - 8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Administrator On Holidays Monday, August 18, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Annual Diocesan Clericus - Camp Bickell Tuesday, September 09, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 11, 2014
Annual Diocesan Clericus - Camp Bickell Wednesday, September 10, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 11, 2014
Annual Diocesan Clericus - Camp Bickell Thursday, September 11, 2014 (All Day)
Every Day until September 11, 2014
Bishop Tom To Be Honoured By Thorneloe Thursday, October 09, 2014 (10:00 am - 8:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Finance & Property And Executive Council Tuesday, November 04, 2014 (10:00 am)
Repeat every 2 Days until November 05, 2014
23 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar