Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Diocesan Events

Follow us on Facebook!
Home

The Diocese of Moosonee- Anglican Church of Canada

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Events under 'Assisting Bishop's Calendar' Thursday, July 24, 2014
Event Name Date
The Corstons Will Be In Toronto Saturday, January 05, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Synod Office Reopens Wednesday, January 09, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop On Retreat Tuesday, January 15, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Chapleau Sunday, January 27, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Kashechewan Friday, February 01, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TRC Hearing - Val D'Or Tuesday, February 05, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ordination At Cochrane Sunday, February 10, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop Speaking In Sudbury Sunday, February 17, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
James Bay Deanery Greater Chapter Meeting Friday, February 22, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ontario House Of Bishops Meeting - Toronto Sunday, March 03, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Provincial Executive Council Mtg - Toronto Tuesday, March 05, 2013 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Timmins & South Porcupine Sunday, March 10, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Deadline To Register For The Watershed Deanery Layreader's Conference Friday, March 15, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Chisasibi Saturday, March 16, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
TRC Hearing - Chisasibi Tuesday, March 19, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Canadian Bible Society "Proclamation" Friday, March 22, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At St. Mark's, Kapuskasing Sunday, March 24, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Cochrane Thursday, March 28, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At The Cathedral Friday, March 29, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At St. Mark's, Iroquois Falls Sunday, March 31, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Watershed Deanery Layreader's Conference Friday, April 05, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At National House Of Bishops Mtg Monday, April 08, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Royal Canadian Legion, Espanola, ON Saturday, April 13, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Anniversary Celebration, Church Of The Epiphany, Sudbury Sunday, April 14, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Watershed Deanery Meeting POSTPONEDTO JUNE 15th Friday, April 19, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Geraldton & Longlac Sunday, April 21, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
National Truth & Reconcilation Gathering Wednesday, April 24, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At St. Peter's Church, Kirkland Lake Sunday, May 05, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Property & Finance Committee Mtg. Timmins Tuesday, May 07, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Executive Council Meets At The Cathedral, Timmins Wednesday, May 08, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop In Burlington Sunday, May 26, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
ACW Annual Meeting In Wemindji Friday, May 31, 2013 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
ORDINATION Sunday, June 02, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Wemindji - Confirmation Monday, June 03, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Chisasibi - Confirmation Wednesday, June 05, 2013 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Eastmain - Confirmation Thursday, June 06, 2013 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Waskaganish - Confirmation Friday, June 07, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
HOUSE BLESSING Saturday, June 08, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Waswanipi - Confirmation (am) & Mistissini - Confirmation (pm) Sunday, June 09, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Watershed Deanery Greater Chapter Meeting Saturday, June 15, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Celebration Of New Ministry At Cochrane Sunday, June 16, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Confirmation - Cathedral & St. Paul's Sunday, June 16, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop In Toronto Friday, June 21, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Wedding - Cathedral Saturday, June 29, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
General Synod (Joint Assemby) Meets In Ottawa Tuesday, July 02, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop On Vacation, July 7 - 31 Sunday, July 07, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop Guest Officiant At Sudbury's Church Of The Epiphany Sunday, July 28, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop In Toronto Wednesday, July 31, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Ordination At Moose Factory Saturday, August 03, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Holy Eucharist At Moosonee Sunday, August 04, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Moose Factory Memorial Service Sunday, August 04, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Annual Mahmow School Of Ministry Wednesday, August 07, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Chapleau Friday, August 16, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
St. John's Church, Chapleau Sunday, August 18, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Church Of The Apostles, Moosonee Saturday, August 24, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
St. Thomas Church, Moose Factrory Sunday, August 25, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Confirmation At Kashechewan, 7 Pm Monday, August 26, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop On Vacation To Sept. 5 Wednesday, August 28, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Hearst & Constance Lake Visitation Sunday, September 08, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Longlac & Geraldton Visitation Sunday, September 15, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Wycliffe College, Toronto Wednesday, September 18, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
St. Matthew's Cathedral - Centennial Celebrations Saturday, September 21, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Golden Valley Church, Val D'Or, Visitation Sunday, September 29, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Laurentian University Residential School Exhibit, Sudbury Monday, September 30, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Council Of The North Tuesday, October 01, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ontario House Of Bishops Meeting - Toronto Sunday, October 06, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Ontario Provincial Council Tuesday, October 08, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Moosonee Transition Wednesday, October 09, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Longlac Deconsecration Thursday, October 17, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Cochrane - Confirmaton Sunday, October 20, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
National House Of Bishops & Spouse Gathering - Quebec City Thursday, October 24, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
National House Of Bishops, Quebec City Monday, October 28, 2013 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Hornepayne - Visitation Sunday, November 03, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Finance & Property Committee Meeting Monday, November 04, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Finance Workshop Tuesday, November 05, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Chapleau & Foleyet - Visitation Sunday, November 10, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Kirkland Lake - Confirmation Sunday, November 17, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Cathedral's Morning Services Sunday, November 24, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Kapuskasing - Celebration Of New Ministry Sunday, November 24, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Iroquois Falls - Visitation Sunday, December 01, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
South Porcupine - Visitation Sunday, December 08, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop Moves To Sudbury Monday, December 09, 2013 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop Corston Is Now Retired! Wednesday, January 01, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Administration Contact Info. Thursday, January 02, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Epiphany, Sudbury Saturday, February 22, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
ASH WEDNESDAY Wednesday, March 05, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Copper Cliff, ON Sunday, March 09, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Two Inductions In One Day!!! Sunday, March 16, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Installation Of New Bishop Tuesday, April 01, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Mistissini Thursday, April 17, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
GOOD FRIDAY Friday, April 18, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
EASTER DAY Sunday, April 20, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Workshop For New Ordinands Thursday, May 08, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
DIOCESAN ORDINATION Friday, May 09, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop Visitation To Geraldton & Hearst Sunday, May 11, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Hornepayne Sunday, June 01, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Inauguration Of New Diocese Wednesday, June 04, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Confirmation In Constance Lake Saturday, June 07, 2014 (2:00 pm - 4:00 pm)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Chisasibi Sunday, June 15, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Wemindji Monday, June 16, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Eastmain Wednesday, June 18, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Waskaganish Thursday, June 19, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Pikogan & Val D'Or Saturday, June 21, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Moosonee & Moose Factory Sunday, June 29, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Diocesan Healing Gathering Thursday, August 07, 2014 (8:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Chapleau Saturday, August 16, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Iroquois Falls & Cochrane Sunday, September 07, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Ordination At Mistissini Friday, September 12, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Mistissini & Waswanipi Sunday, September 14, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Kirkland Lake Sunday, September 21, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Kapuskasing Sunday, September 28, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Thorneloe University Convocaton Thursday, October 09, 2014 (8:00 am - 9:00 am)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At South Porcupine & Timmins Sunday, November 02, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
Bishop At Chapleau & Foleyet Sunday, November 09, 2014 (All Day)
This event does not repeat
114 Event(s) in 1 page(s)  

Search Calendar