Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Diocesan Events

Follow us on Facebook!
Home

The Diocese of Moosonee- Anglican Church of Canada

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Wednesday, May 24, 2017
 April 2017May 2017June 2017
Friday, May 05, 2017
Annual Watershed Lay Readers' Conference ( 8:00 am )

The Annual Watershed Deanery Lay Readers' Conference will be held from Friday evening May 5 to after lunch on Sunday May 7, 2017, at St. Matthew/St. Paul's, Hearst.  Further details to follow.




Saturday, May 06, 2017
Annual Watershed Lay Readers' Conference ( 8:00 am )

The Annual Watershed Deanery Lay Readers' Conference will be held from Friday evening May 5 to after lunch on Sunday May 7, 2017, at St. Matthew/St. Paul's, Hearst.  Further details to follow.




Sunday, May 07, 2017
Annual Watershed Lay Readers' Conference ( 8:00 am )

The Annual Watershed Deanery Lay Readers' Conference will be held from Friday evening May 5 to after lunch on Sunday May 7, 2017, at St. Matthew/St. Paul's, Hearst.  Further details to follow.




Sunday, May 14, 2017
Wednesday, May 24, 2017
Thursday, May 25, 2017
Friday, May 26, 2017
Saturday, May 27, 2017
Sunday, May 28, 2017
Assisting Bishop's Calendar   Diocese of Moosonee   Youth Ministry    
Search Calendar