Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Diocesan Events

Follow us on Facebook!
Home

The Diocese of Moosonee- Anglican Church of Canada

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Monday, July 25, 2016
 June 2016July 2016August 2016
Sunday, July 03, 2016
Wednesday, July 06, 2016
Thursday, July 07, 2016
Friday, July 08, 2016
Saturday, July 09, 2016
Sunday, July 10, 2016
Monday, July 11, 2016
Tuesday, July 12, 2016
Wednesday, July 13, 2016
Monday, July 18, 2016
Diocesan Administrator Holiday ( 8:00 am )

Archdeacon Deborah Lonergan-Freake will be on holidays from July 18 to August 23rd inclusive. Please contact Bishop Tom Corston.




Tuesday, July 19, 2016
Diocesan Administrator Holiday ( 8:00 am )

Archdeacon Deborah Lonergan-Freake will be on holidays from July 18 to August 23rd inclusive. Please contact Bishop Tom Corston.




Wednesday, July 20, 2016
Diocesan Administrator Holiday ( 8:00 am )

Archdeacon Deborah Lonergan-Freake will be on holidays from July 18 to August 23rd inclusive. Please contact Bishop Tom Corston.




Thursday, July 21, 2016
Diocesan Administrator Holiday ( 8:00 am )

Archdeacon Deborah Lonergan-Freake will be on holidays from July 18 to August 23rd inclusive. Please contact Bishop Tom Corston.




Friday, July 22, 2016
Diocesan Administrator Holiday ( 8:00 am )

Archdeacon Deborah Lonergan-Freake will be on holidays from July 18 to August 23rd inclusive. Please contact Bishop Tom Corston.




Saturday, July 23, 2016
Diocesan Administrator Holiday ( 8:00 am )

Archdeacon Deborah Lonergan-Freake will be on holidays from July 18 to August 23rd inclusive. Please contact Bishop Tom Corston.




Sunday, July 24, 2016
Diocesan Administrator Holiday ( 8:00 am )

Archdeacon Deborah Lonergan-Freake will be on holidays from July 18 to August 23rd inclusive. Please contact Bishop Tom Corston.




Monday, July 25, 2016
Diocesan Administration Office Closed For Holiday ( 8:00 am - 8:00 am )

The Diocesan Administration Office will be closed for one month beginning July 25, 2016




Tuesday, July 26, 2016
Diocesan Administration Office Closed For Holiday ( 8:00 am - 8:00 am )

The Diocesan Administration Office will be closed for one month beginning July 25, 2016




Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Diocesan Administration Office Closed For Holiday ( 8:00 am - 8:00 am )

The Diocesan Administration Office will be closed for one month beginning July 25, 2016




Thursday, July 28, 2016
Diocesan Administration Office Closed For Holiday ( 8:00 am - 8:00 am )

The Diocesan Administration Office will be closed for one month beginning July 25, 2016




Friday, July 29, 2016
Diocesan Administration Office Closed For Holiday ( 8:00 am - 8:00 am )

The Diocesan Administration Office will be closed for one month beginning July 25, 2016




Saturday, July 30, 2016
Diocesan Administration Office Closed For Holiday ( 8:00 am - 8:00 am )

The Diocesan Administration Office will be closed for one month beginning July 25, 2016




Confirmation At Moose Factory ( All Day )

7 pm, St. Thomas' Church, Moose Factory. Bishop Corston presides.




Sunday, July 31, 2016
Diocesan Administration Office Closed For Holiday ( 8:00 am - 8:00 am )

The Diocesan Administration Office will be closed for one month beginning July 25, 2016




Assisting Bishop's Calendar   Diocese of Moosonee   Youth Ministry    
Search Calendar