Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Diocesan Events

Follow us on Facebook!
Home

The Diocese of Moosonee- Anglican Church of Canada

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Friday, August 29, 2014
 July 2014August 2014September 2014
Friday, August 01, 2014
Saturday, August 02, 2014
Thursday, August 07, 2014
Diocesan Healing Gathering ( 8:00 am )
Bishop Corston will participate in the Diocesan Healing Gathering taking place at Eastmain


Friday, August 08, 2014
Diocesan Healing Gathering ( 8:00 am )
Bishop Corston will participate in the Diocesan Healing Gathering taking place at Eastmain


Saturday, August 09, 2014
Diocesan Healing Gathering ( 8:00 am )
Bishop Corston will participate in the Diocesan Healing Gathering taking place at Eastmain


Sunday, August 10, 2014
Diocesan Healing Gathering ( 8:00 am )
Bishop Corston will participate in the Diocesan Healing Gathering taking place at Eastmain


Saturday, August 16, 2014
Bishop At Kirkland Lake ( 8:00 am )

Bishop Corston will provide pastoral care and sacramental ministry in Kirkland Lake this weekend.




Sunday, August 17, 2014
Bishop At Kirkland Lake ( 8:00 am )

Bishop Corston will provide pastoral care and sacramental ministry in Kirkland Lake this weekend.




Monday, August 18, 2014
Bishop At Kirkland Lake ( 8:00 am )

Bishop Corston will provide pastoral care and sacramental ministry in Kirkland Lake this weekend.




Tuesday, August 19, 2014
Wednesday, August 20, 2014
Thursday, August 21, 2014
Friday, August 22, 2014
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Monday, August 25, 2014
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Friday, August 29, 2014
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Assisting Bishop's Calendar   Diocese of Moosonee      
Search Calendar