Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Diocesan Events

Follow us on Facebook!
Home Calendar

Calendar

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, December 14, 2017
 August 2017September 2017October 2017
Friday, September 01, 2017
Reminder Parish Assessment Forms DueSept 15th ( 6:00 am - 9:00 pm )

Treasurers and Parish Priests are reminded that the annual Parish Assessment forms must be completed and submitted to the Chief Financial Officer by September 15th.




Monday, September 11, 2017
Tuesday, September 12, 2017
Archbishop's Advisory Meeting 9 Am To Noon ( 8:30 am - 12:30 - pm )

A special Archbishop's Advisory Council meeting will be held at Holy Trinity Parish from 9 am to approximately Noon on Tuesday September 12, 2017 just prior to Clericus.




Diocesan Leaders' Gathering (Clericus) 2017 ( 1:30 pm )

Clericus 2017 will be held at the North Adventure Inn, Cochrane beginning on Tuesday September 12 (athering between 1:30 - 2:30 pm) to Friday September 15, 2016 ending with lunch.




Wednesday, September 13, 2017
Diocesan Leaders' Gathering (Clericus) 2017 ( 1:30 pm )

Clericus 2017 will be held at the North Adventure Inn, Cochrane beginning on Tuesday September 12 (athering between 1:30 - 2:30 pm) to Friday September 15, 2016 ending with lunch.




Thursday, September 14, 2017
Diocesan Leaders' Gathering (Clericus) 2017 ( 1:30 pm )

Clericus 2017 will be held at the North Adventure Inn, Cochrane beginning on Tuesday September 12 (athering between 1:30 - 2:30 pm) to Friday September 15, 2016 ending with lunch.




Friday, September 15, 2017
Diocesan Leaders' Gathering (Clericus) 2017 ( 1:30 pm )

Clericus 2017 will be held at the North Adventure Inn, Cochrane beginning on Tuesday September 12 (athering between 1:30 - 2:30 pm) to Friday September 15, 2016 ending with lunch.




Parish Assessment Forms Due ( 6:00 am - 9:00 pm )

If you have not already done so, please send your Parish Assessment form to the Chief Financial Officer by end of business today.  September 15th is the annual due date.




Sunday, September 17, 2017
Monday, September 18, 2017
Tuesday, September 19, 2017
Wednesday, September 20, 2017
Thursday, September 21, 2017
Friday, September 22, 2017
Assisting Bishop's Calendar   Diocese of Moosonee   Youth Ministry    
Search Calendar