Donate Now Through CanadaHelps.org!

Diocesan Events

Follow us on Facebook!
Home Calendar

Calendar

Monthly View
Monthly View
Flat View
Flat View
Weekly View
Weekly View
Daily View
Daily View
Categories
Categories
Search
Search
get as iCal
get as iCal
Print
Print
Flat View Thursday, February 22, 2018
 February 2018March 2018April 2018
Monday, March 05, 2018
Tuesday, March 06, 2018
Wednesday, March 07, 2018
Thursday, March 08, 2018
Friday, March 09, 2018
Mahmow Training Event ( 8:00 am )

St. Mark's, Eastmain is hosting a Mahmow training weekend from March 9-11, 2018.   Contact Canon Clifford Dee for details.




Saturday, March 10, 2018
Mahmow Training Event ( 8:00 am )

St. Mark's, Eastmain is hosting a Mahmow training weekend from March 9-11, 2018.   Contact Canon Clifford Dee for details.




Sunday, March 11, 2018
Mahmow Training Event ( 8:00 am )

St. Mark's, Eastmain is hosting a Mahmow training weekend from March 9-11, 2018.   Contact Canon Clifford Dee for details.




Tuesday, March 13, 2018
Wednesday, March 14, 2018
Thursday, March 15, 2018
Sunday, March 18, 2018
Assisting Bishop's Calendar   Diocese of Moosonee   Youth Ministry    
Search Calendar